BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Slavic Woman
Slavic Woman
Slavic Woman

SEND

FLIRT
SEND

FLIRT

Leila #355

33 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1988-07-10
Age: 33
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: MA/MS/MBA
Job: Cosmetologist
Religion: Christian
Languages: English-Basic
Height: 165 cm (5`05``)
Weight: 49 kg (110 lb)
Hair colour: Brown
Eyes colour: Brown
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
About myself:
It is important to know what you want in your life
Character and interests:
My character is like a wide river – it is mostly calm and balanced. I am confident in what I do and what I want in life. I studied the international relations in the university, but with the recession I learned another profession – cosmetology. And now I work at home making ladies more beautiful :) in general I am quite active, communicative and energetic. A little naive and sensitive sometimes… in the free time I do a lot of sports – in the gym, yoga and fitness. I like different music, especially Depeche Mode. I like to watch comedies and dramas. My favorite colors are white and dark red. As a hobby I like to design clothes and make it myself. I also do yoga and meditations to keep balanced :) Before I was doing sport dances for 10 years. I have a cat, I live with my mom and younger brother.
Who I am looking for:
I want to meet a reliable, kind man. Let’s communicate and learn each other better, because it’s hard to say who I can meet, because all people are unique. :)

If you like this lady – click here: