BACK TO HOME Login Register Free




Inna #471

28 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1995-06-26
Age: 28
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Marital status: Divorced
Children: 1
Education: MA/MS/MBA
Job: Hand made gifts
Religion: Christian
Languages: English-Little
Height: 165 cm (5`05``)
Weight: 74 kg (165 lb)
Hair colour: Blonde
Eyes colour: Gray
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
About myself:
Don’t be afraid to be yourself!
Character and interests:
I'm a sweet, open and very friendly girl. I do not like to sit still I am quite active. I like to do things all the time and to learn new things. Also, I'm honest and hardworking, a little vulnerable and touchy by nature. I like to walk through the streets of the city or a park. When I was a child, I was engaged in sports dances and athletics. Favorite color is yellow. I like to watch positive, romantic films and I listen to a lot of different music – Russian, Ukrainian, European... I like to travel, but so far I have been only within Ukraine, in many parts of the country and in Belarus. I love cooking, I can cook for you whatever you want! I believe in myself and believe that I am worth loving and caring about. I also want to find a man, who I will care about and love with all my heart. I have a lot of love and tenderness to give, I am a very loving and devoted woman.
Who I am looking for:
I would like to meet a sincere, kind, honest man. A man who knows, how to be responsible for his actions, who is serious in his intentions and does not have bad habits.

If you like this lady – click here: