Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency
 Sveta
 Sveta
 Sveta

Send
Flirt

Sveta #467
35 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine

Schedule Romantic Chat
Add to Favorite Ladies

Date of birth:1983-05-28  
Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Marital status: Divorced
Children: no

Education: BA/BS
Job: Public Relations
Religion: Christian
Languages: English-Middle

Height: 162 cm (5`04``)
Weight: 56 kg (125 lb)
Hair colour: Blonde
Eyes colour: Blue
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely

About myself:
Your soul will feel her native soul
Character and interests:
My character is balanced and calm. I do not like conflicts. I like to smile and enjoy life. Modest and restrained. I like to spend time actively with friends. I easily get along with new people, I am quite sociable, because of my profession and work experience. I'm fond of esotericism and self-learning. I read a lot of literature on this topic. I like psychology too. My favorite colors are turquoise, white, black, green and beige. From music I listen to classics, pop, soul and retro. In my spare time I like to embroider and paint pictures, mostly the landscapes. I also like shooting, fishing, swimming and yoga. I love going to the mountains. I have traveled a little, I was in Russia, South Africa, Turkey. I'm fond of studying the semiprecious stones, I want to do lithotherapy (its the therapy with the stones). I am a creative, easy going person, I love animals.
Who I am looking for:
I would like to meet a smart, kind man who is not afraid of responsibility. Who, as I, dreams of a strong friendly family. Who loves animals and children. Preferably without bad habits and with an active lifestyle. Age and country of residence do not matter.

If you like this lady click here:

See more photos of Sveta (16)


Kharkov time: 14:14:33 (GM +2)





support@ukrainianfiancee.com
ukrainianfiancee
+1-888-323-59-49
+38-068-953-28-70

Address is given upon request
We are always glad to help you!




2007-2019 Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA). All rights reserved













You have 0 Flirts

You can purchase more here


Or invite your friends and get more Flirts FREE!

Invite your friends
Select/Unselect all    Back
  Invite  




Facebook

Gmail

Yahoo

Hotmail, Outlook


How does it work?
Invite your friends to UFMA and get free Flirts. Each registration of your friend will give you 3 Flirts. And you can convert them to Email credits too.

Send Virtual Gift
2 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
4 Flirts
3 Flirts
5 Flirts
5 Flirts
5 Flirts
5 Flirts
3 Flirts
4 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
4 Flirts
4 Flirts
4 Flirts
< Back to Shop


Cost: Flirts
You have 0 Flirts
Buy more Flirts
Get more Flirts FREE

Recipient:

Your message (optional) (160 symbols max)
 
Your Gifts
Could not query:You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'AND `status`=3 AND `girtsid` > 0 ORDER BY `id` DESC' at line 1