Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency
Marrying A Ukrainian Girl Diana
Marrying A Ukrainian Girl Diana
Marrying A Ukrainian Girl Diana

Send
Flirt

Diana #298
38 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine

Schedule Romantic Chat
Add to Favorite Ladies

Date of birth:1983-09-17  
Age: 38
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Marital status: Single
Children: no

Education: BA/BS
Job: Teacher of music
Religion: Christian
Languages: English-Basic

Height: 157 cm (5`02``)
Weight: 45 kg (100 lb)
Hair colour: Hazel
Eyes colour: Green
Smoking: No
Drinking: No

About myself:
I am a good person, a kind woman. I want to make a good man happy.
Character and interests:
Im living in a small place near the big city of Kharkov. I studied in this city, and now I am back home. I live with my relatives, but want to create my own family and own cozy nest. I am a Christian person of high moral values, like to help the others and I think I am kind. I studied Pedagogies for small children and used to work in a school and kindergarden where I taught music. I am calm, tender, warm lady. I like reading and read a lot in my life. But I am not a bookworm, I also like to be around people. Of course I also like music because it is my profession. And I like history, like watching the historical movies. I sing well and have been to the signing contests in different countries when I was younger. I was born in a normal family I have two younger brothers. I love to cook and do work around the house, create some small design details.
Who I am looking for:
I look for honest guy, with an open heart, which I will always care about. I will be a very trustful and caring life partner, because I know the value of the warm and close relationships. Love and family need to be built and cared of. I know it is work and the search of compromise. And I am ready for that.

If you like this lady click here:

See more photos of Diana (7)


Kharkov time: 18:46:54 (GM +2)





support@ukrainianfiancee.com
ukrainianfiancee
+1-888-323-59-49
+38-068-953-28-70

Address is given upon request
We are always glad to help you!




2007-2021 Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA). All rights reserved
Networkizer LTD. Unit 3038, Ground Floor, 30 Bloomsbury Street, London, United Kingdom, WC1B 3QJ
 

These ladies are online.
Start chatting now!


 

These ladies are online.
Start chatting now!

You have 0 Flirts

You can purchase more here


Or invite your friends and get more Flirts FREE!

Invite your friends
Select/Unselect all    Back
  Invite  




Facebook

Gmail

Yahoo

Hotmail, Outlook


How does it work?
Invite your friends to UFMA and get free Flirts. Each registration of your friend will give you 3 Flirts. And you can convert them to Email credits too.

Send Virtual Gift
2 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
4 Flirts
3 Flirts
5 Flirts
5 Flirts
5 Flirts
5 Flirts
3 Flirts
4 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
3 Flirts
4 Flirts
4 Flirts
4 Flirts
4 Flirts
4 Flirts
4 Flirts
5 Flirts
5 Flirts
3 Flirts
< Back to Shop


Cost: Flirts
You have -25 Flirts
Buy more Flirts
Get more Flirts FREE

Recipient:

Your message (optional) (160 symbols max)
 
Your Gifts
Could not query:You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'AND `status`=3 AND `girtsid` > 0 ORDER BY `id` DESC' at line 1