BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Ukraine Woman Marriage
Ukraine Woman Marriage
Ukraine Woman Marriage

SEND

FLIRT
SEND

FLIRT

Lena #216

32 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1989-05-15
Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: AA
Job: Administrator
Religion: Christian
Languages: English - Some
Height: 162 cm (5`04``)
Weight: 49 kg (110 lb)
Hair colour: Brown
Eyes colour: Blue gray
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
About myself:
I live honestly and value honesty in other people!
Character and interests:
I am the person full of life, energy and positive. I am very easy to communicate with, because I am not only a good talker, but also a good listener. In communication or relations it is very important to be attentive to the words and emotions of your close person. I’ve been brought up in a good family, but I was also brining up myself and trying to gain the good taste by reading the proper books, listening to good music and watching the classical movies. Therefore I want to have the classical family, built on the cornerstones of respect and love. I believe that love exists, though people try to substitute it with the other things. But it still exists. I have a goal to find the good loving husband from abroad, so now I am learning English and the cultures of other countries.
Who I am looking for:
I’d like to meet a man, who wants a strong classical traditional family, who will give me respect, passion, affection and will be ready to receive the same from me.

If you like this lady – click here: