BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Cute Russian
Cute Russian
Cute Russian




Alesya #201

40 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1983-07-13
Age: 40
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: Some college
Job: Fitness Instructor
Religion: Christian
Languages: English - Some
Height: 177 cm (5`10``)
Weight: 56 kg (125 lb)
Hair colour: Brown
Eyes colour: Brown
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
About myself:
The healthy body has the healthy spirit!
Character and interests:
There is a lot to tell about myself, I will try to do this in the few lines here and if you want to know more – don’t hesitate to write. I’ve been professionally into sports almost all my life – I played volleyball, lawn tennis and other sports. I have good health, a lot of energy and a very cheerful character. I am a strong, but kind person. I value life a lot and I value the people and good relationships. I will never betray or break my given word, because I was brought up in a good family and with good manners. Whenever I see someone blue, I try to cheer him up with the good words or a smile and most of the time I manage to do this. I live with my parents and we all like animals. We have a god and a cat at home. And also a lot of plants and flowers, which my mom likes. In addition to all I’ve said about me, I also write poems.
Who I am looking for:
I’d love to meet a man who knows what he wants from life, who is honest, smart and likes animals, traveling and nature.

If you like this lady – click here: