BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Russian Bride
Russian Bride
Russian Bride

SEND

FLIRT
SEND

FLIRT

Sveta #361

38 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1984-01-2
Age: 38
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: MA/MS/MBA
Job: Physiotherapist
Religion: Christian
Languages: English-Some
Height: 175 cm (5`09``)
Weight: 56 kg (125 lb)
Hair colour: Blonde
Eyes colour: Blue gray
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
About myself:
Any person can create their own Universe!
Character and interests:
I am very healthy as I am in the medical field and take care of my health and body a lot. I don’t do much sport, but do a lot of exercises and also my work is rather physical. I am Christian and believe in God, but I don’t go to church very often (because of lack of time). I studied in a medical college and now work as a masseur and physiotherapist. I am energetic, balanced, active, determined and optimistic. I like movies, museums, socializing with friends, learning new things. I like different music, all depends on a mood. But mostly I prefer classics. I like historical movies. My favorite colors are white, pearl, chocolate, blue and black. My hobby is playing a saxophone. Also I studied in a school of arts and can paint with acryl paints. I’m also learning to play the piano.
Who I am looking for:
Well, it’s hard to say who I am looking for. Probably when you meet the right person, you understand – he is the One :) in general I would like him to be frank, kind, balanced, emotionally positive.

If you like this lady – click here: