BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Date Ukrainian Girl
Date Ukrainian Girl
Date Ukrainian Girl




Tatyana #166

45 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1978-07-1
Age: 45
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: MA/MS/MBA
Job: Doctor - Neurologist
Religion: Christian
Languages: English - Basic
Height: 157 cm (5`02``)
Weight: 54 kg (120 lb)
Hair colour: Blonde
Eyes colour: Blue
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
About myself:
I am the real woman, who can be the real muse for her man and make his life very happy.
Character and interests:
I have learned very long time to become a doctor and get my PhD. Now I work in a hospital, do the treatment and research work. I like helping people and they really love me and don't want to go to the other doctors sometimes :) I believe in honesty and sincerity in relationships. Also I have read many books in my life, starting from classics and to the modern novels and detective stories. One of my passions is riding horses - I love these beautiful and smart animals. Also I like dogs and I used to have them all my life until my most dear one died recently. I take care of my appearance and do sports, swim in the pool and like sauna and massage. When I have a weekend or free time, I like to go out from the city to the country house of my parents or just to picnic with friends. And I am a good cook and can make just anything.
Who I am looking for:
My future man should be clever, kind, man of humor, sincere. In general I am a normal woman and need a good normal man to be with me and love me.

If you like this lady – click here: