BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Ukraine Woman Marriage
Ukraine Woman Marriage
Ukraine Woman Marriage

SEND

FLIRT
SEND

FLIRT

Victoria #210

38 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1983-10-29
Age: 38
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: MA/MS/MBA
Job: Realtor
Religion: Christian
Languages: English - Good
Height: 167 cm (5`06``)
Weight: 58 kg (130 lb)
Hair colour: Brown
Eyes colour: Brown
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
About myself:
I treat life as a school and whatever happens in it – good or bad – is a lesson in this school.
Character and interests:
I like smiling, because the smile is the key to any door and any heart. I wish people in Ukraine would smile more often. I am positive and active person. In the childhood my best friends were books and while reading them I imagined myself traveling around the globe, searching treasures or flying in the space.:) Now I keep reading a lot, but don’t forget about the live communication either. I live in a smaller town near Kharkiv with my parents, we have a house and some animals like a cat and a dog, even chicken to have the fresh eggs. There is a lot of nature around and I love spending time out there, gathering mushrooms or berries, or just sitting on the river bank with a good book. I love cooking and can do just anything, especially Ukrainian food of course with its famous borsch and vareniki.
Who I am looking for:
I need the one who is looking for serious intentions and who likes the nature, reading, seeing new places and of course who needs love.

If you like this lady – click here: