BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Woman Of Ukraine
Woman Of Ukraine
Woman Of Ukraine




Elena #164

42 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1982-01-25
Age: 42
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: MA/MS/MBA
Job: Bank assistant
Religion: Christian
Languages: German - Basic
Height: 170 cm (5`07``)
Weight: 54 kg (120 lb)
Hair colour: Blonde
Eyes colour: Blue gray
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
About myself:
I want to be like a tender flower in your arms so you would love and caress me…
Character and interests:
Friends and people I know say that it I am easy to talk with and I am helpful. I really always try to help if a person needs that, no matter if that is my friend or someone I don't know. Some people say that I am like a "Little Sun" for them, as when I am around, their mood gets better and their souls are warmed up. But that is what people say. I just am who I am and I have my good and bad sides. Oh yes, some people also say they like my smile :) I like to read books, do sports, and fitness. My hobby is reading - I read books and magazines on economics, politics, cooking and sychology.
Who I am looking for:
The man I am looking for should be confident and have the will. If there are problems in life, he should be willing to solve them and not turn away. Also I believe that it is important to be able to find a compromise and listen to the opinion of the others and respect it. So if you want the relations, based on mutual respect and attantion to each other, I am waiting!

If you like this lady – click here: