BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Russians Girl
Russians Girl
Russians Girl




Julia #440

30 y.o., Kharkov, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1993-09-11
Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: MA/MS/MBA
Job: Secretary
Religion: Christian
Languages: English-Middle
Height: 165 cm (5`05``)
Weight: 52 kg (115 lb)
Hair colour: Brown
Eyes colour: Green
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
About myself:
Life is a persistent desire for something new, better, more beautiful.
Character and interests:
My character is very calm. I am kind and friendly. I like to communicate with people very much. I have many friends. After work I usually go to the gym. I try to keep myself in good shape. I like my work, there I talk a lot with different people and learn a lot of new and interesting things. I'm curious and read a lot of books. I like theater. Also watch movies, at home at the TV or in a cinema with friends and a can of popcorn. I also like traveling very much. I was in the UAE, in Egypt and in Sri Lanka. I like Asian countries. There's an incredible, beautiful nature. I like to listen to rap and deep house. My favorite color is black. I want to do sports dances. As they say for the soul and body!
Who I am looking for:
I dream of meeting a kind, active, polite man. With whom we can talk about everything and keep silent too. And it does not matter what he does and in what country he lives. What is important is his attitude to a woman and to life.

If you like this lady – click here: