BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Ukraine Girla
Ukraine Girla
Ukraine Girla

SEND

FLIRT
SEND

FLIRT

Natalya #396

24 y.o., Kiev, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1997-10-24
Age: 24
City: Kiev
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: College student
Job: Teacher
Religion: Christian
Languages: English-Middle
Height: 157 cm (5`02``)
Weight: 45 kg (100 lb)
Hair colour: Brown
Eyes colour: Brown
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
About myself:
To be and not to seem to be
Character and interests:
One of my greatest hobbies is dancing. I am a professional dancer and choreographer and now teach children and adults dancing in the styles of modern and contemp. I also study in a college at a biology department. I was born in Lviv and since I am 4 I live in Kiev. I have a rather active character, I am communicative, creative, I have a multifaceted personality, I am reliable, friendly, calm and at the same time active when I need to be. In the free time I try to self develop and visit various classes and labs on dancing and choreography. I like traveling, walking with friends, visiting exhibitions. Music wise, I like everything from classics to rock. My favorite bands are Coldplay, Scorpions, Ray Charles. I also like to sing myself. And I often go to theatres, I also like taking photos. I don’t eat meat. I like planting flowers.
Who I am looking for:
For me it’s important when a man is reliable, with a good sense of humor. For me personality and reliability are most important.

If you like this lady – click here: