BACK TO HOME Login Register Free
Ukraina Woman
Ukraina Woman
Ukraina Woman

SEND

FLIRT
SEND

FLIRT

Natasha #381

34 y.o., Kiev, Ukraine
Date of birth: 1988-02-13
Age: 34
City: Kiev
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Marital status: Single
Children: no
Education: BA/BS
Job: Insurance broker
Religion: Other
Languages: English-Good
Height: 170 cm (5`07``)
Weight: 63 kg (140 lb)
Hair colour: Brown
Eyes colour: Blue green
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
About myself:
Today is the best day
Character and interests:
I am positive, easy-going, enthusiastic and have a sunny character. In my free time I like to visit galleries and various art exhibitions. They give me esthetic satisfaction and make me a deeper person. I also like to take master classes in various fields. The last two I attended were about making cookies and drawing. My music taste is centered mainly in pop music. I can listen to it almost all the time, the saying “Music is my life” is about me. As many other people I like watching films after work, though my preferences are somewhat unusual: philosophical and horror genres. Blue is my favorite color. I like to have many interests and try to develop myself in many ways trying to learn a new skill or acquire knowledge. I like making sushi, hamburgers and meat pastry. I was born in Germany and lived there till I was 4.
Who I am looking for:
I am looking for a strong man who would value my opinion and let a woman give him advice. A man I would definitely like is caring, generous, attentive, kind, honest and with a good sense of humor.

If you like this lady – click here: